Keep Azeroth Tidy

Just a quick post this morning to let you know I have recently re released Keep Azeroth Tidy on Smashwords. Totally free. It used to be on Amazon but you can’t go 100% free there, lowest is 99p I think. I took it down some time ago partly due to that and partly due to a crisis in confidence about my writing in general. It’s a collection of some of my earlier WoW posts – mostly parodies spoofs, that kind of thing, and I had some lovely reviews when it was on Amazon (sometimes I reread them just to make me feel better about myself).  Anyway it’s here  if anyone wants to take a look.

Leave a Reply

